Hi everyone,

Here’s a new UK Funky mix entitled Big Things (Volume One).

Big Things is a new serie of UK Funky mixes showcasing some of the quality productions in the funky scene. Volume One is a showcase of where I come from and features some of UKG’s finest producers and artists on a funky tip.

01. MJ Cole feat. Serocee – AO (Ed Selecta Special)
02. Agent X feat. Nate James – Take Me Away
03. Zed Bias – Neighborhood 2009 (Main Mix)
04. Enrique Benitez feat. Mia Mendez – Cooking
05. B-Live – Haps (Dubwise Original Mix)
06. Black Eyed Peas – Boom Boom Pow (Thirty One Flavas Mix)
07. TJ Cases feat. Kat Blu – You Bring Me Joy 2009
08. Madd-Ice – GIDM Riddim
09. Mz. Bratt – Who Do You Think You Are (D.O.K. Remix)
10. Maxwell D – Blackberry Hype
11. Dubwise – El Torro
12. MJ Cole feat. Serocee – AO (MJ’s Open Your Gob Dubb)
13. Agro Santos – Culo (Agent X Remix)
14. Brick and Lace – Love is Wicked (Wideboys Afro Dub)
15. P Money – Everything (Blak House Vocal Remix)
16. Seany B – Stompa
17. MC Majestic – In The VIP (Dubwise Remix)
18. Jerimih – Birthday Sex (Agent X Remix)

320 kpbs mp3 : http://www.edselecta.com/Ed-Selecta-Big-Things-Volume-One.mp3

Feedback/reactions on this mix are more than welcome. Also feel free to share this mix with anyone you want.

Nice one,
Ed Selecta

Big Things (Volume One) cover